Your membership rate will not increase as long as your membership stays active. No refunds for membership after your credit card is charged. A canceled subscription is effective immediately, however you will have access to the site until the end of the time period you paid for. Subscription renewals are automatic. It is your responsibility to keep track of the renewal date and cancel before that date if you no longer wish to subscribe. You can cancel from your profile page or from Paypal/Stripe.
Copyright 2017, The Baking Network - Disclaimer - Privacy