Yearly membership grants full access to all membership content immediately after payment is processed. Members have access to all content as long as your membership is active.
Monthly membership has some dripped content, which means some of the content is available over time. Monthly members can join one additional baking course each month until all of the available courses have been joined. You have access to your joined courses and other content as long as you retain your membership.
All memberships are auto renewing. You must cancel your membership if you do not wish to continue with your membership.
Refunds are not given after payment has been processed. However, you can cancel your membership at any time and you will have access to the content you paid for until your membership time has expired. It is your responsibility to mark your calendar and cancel your membership if you do not wish to continue it.
For instance, if you wish to sign up for one year only and not have an ongoing membership, then sign up and become a member. Proceed to your membership page and cancel your membership. You will still have access for the year, but will not be auto charged again at the end of your membership.
For those members who used discount codes to join our membership site, those discounts are not one time discounts, but will be applied each pay period until your subscription relapses or expires.
To find your membership page where you can cancel, upgrade, renew or view your membership, see here (you must be logged in to view): https://thebakingnetwork.com/membership/